Skip to main content

`DELETE /api/v1/connectors/drive-folders/{account_id}`: forget the Drive folder of one Google account, so the default applies again.

DELETE 

/api/v1/connectors/drive-folders/:account_id

DELETE /api/v1/connectors/drive-folders/{account_id}: forget the Drive folder of one Google account, so the default applies again.

Request​

Responses​

The folder as recorded, the default again